Professores

Português
João Marques - joaomarques@ensiguarda.pt

Matemática
Joana Rodrigues - joanarodrigues@ensiguarda.pt
Carolina Guerra - carolinaguerra@ensiguarda.pt

Inglês
Heidy Gonçalves - heidy_goncalves@ensiguarda.pt
Dora Marques - doramarques@ensiguarda.pt

Área de Integração
Elsa Correia - elsacorreia@ensiguarda.pt
Joana Rodrigues - joanarodrigues@ensiguarda.pt
Carolina Guerra - carolinaguerra@ensiguarda.pt

Educação Física
Carlos Bernardo - carlosbernardo@ensiguarda.pt

Tecnologias e Processos
Jorge Gaspar - jorgegaspar@ensiguarda.pt
António Monteirinho - antoniomonteirinho@ensiguarda.pt

Desenho Técnico
Jorge Gaspar - jorgegaspar@ensiguarda.pt

Práticas Oficinais
Jorge Gaspar - jorgegaspar@ensiguarda.pt
António Monteirinho - antoniomonteirinho@ensiguarda.pt

Organização Industrial
Jorge Gaspar - jorgegaspar@ensiguarda.pt

Física
Elsa Correia - elsacorreia@ensiguarda.pt

TIC
Tiago Gaspar- tiagogaspar@ensiguarda.pt