Professores

Português
Tatiana Fonseca - tatianafonseca@ensiguarda.pt

Matemática
Mary Rocha - maryrocha@ensiguarda.pt

Inglês
Heidy Gonçalves - heidy_goncalves@ensiguarda.pt

Área de Integração
Elsa Martins - elsamartins@ensiguarda.pt

HCA
Elsa Martins - elsamartins@ensiguarda.pt

Educação Física
Carlos Bernardo - carlosbernardo@ensiguarda.pt

Sistenas de Informação
Nuno Martins - nuno_martins@ensiguarda.pt
Sónia Gonçalves - soniagoncalves@ensiguarda.pt

Técnicas de Multimédia
Nuno Martins - nuno_martins@ensiguarda.pt

Design
Sofia Gralha - sofiagralha@ensiguarda.pt
Ana Lúcia Pais - luciapais@ensiguarda.pt

Física
Elsa Correia - elsacorreia@ensiguarda.pt

TIC
Nuno Martins - nuno_martins@ensiguarda.pt

Projeto e Produção Multimédia
Sofia Gralha - sofiagralha@ensiguarda.pt
Nuno Martins - nuno_martins@ensiguarda.pt