Professores

Português
João Marques - joaomarques@ensiguarda.pt

Matemática
Mary Rocha- maryrocha@ensiguarda.pt 

Inglês
Heidy Gonçalves - heidy_goncalves@ensiguarda.pt

Área de Integração
Mary Rocha- maryrocha@ensiguarda.pt 

Educação Física
Carlos Bernardo - carlosbernardo@ensiguarda.pt

Física e Quimica
Elsa Correia - elsacorreia@ensiguarda.pt

TIC
Tiago Gaspar- tiagogaspar@ensiguarda.pt 

Saúde
Bruno Macedo- brunomacedo@ensiguarda.pt
Graciete Paixao  - gracietepaixao@ensiguarda.pt

Gestão
Júlia Pina- juliapina@ensiguarda.pt
Bruno Macedo- brunomacedo@ensiguarda.pt
Nélia Bidarra  - neliabidarra@ensiguarda.pt

Comunicação e Relações Interpessoais
Graciete Mateus - gracietemateus@ensiguarda.pt

Higiene
Júlia Pina - juliapina@ensiguarda.pt

Biologia
Graciete Paixão - gracietepaixao@ensiguarda.pt